Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce


The Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce strives to promote the commercial and community interests of the Mechanicsburg area. As an association of local businesses and residents, we are committed to creating and supporting a stable and ever growing area to live and work. With events and programs for the residential and business community, we make every effort to be the resource for information, communication, and networking. We are here to promote economic growth and contribute in making the Mechanicsburg area a strong community.


  • What's New
  • Latest Events
Apr 17, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, April 3, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, April 3, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, March 27, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, March 20, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, March 13, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
Meet the Chamber's Newest Board Directors
Feb 25, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, February 27, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, February 20, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Mechanicsburg Chamber’s upcoming seminar will highlight Health Care Reform
Feb 13, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, February 13, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, February 6, 2014
Jan 30, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, January 30, 2014
Jan 30, 2014
Roundtop Map - Womens Luncheon 2/11
Jan 29, 2014
Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce Names New Board President and Directors
Jan 23, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, January 23, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, January 16, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, January 9, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, January 2, 2014
Dec 26, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, December 26, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
Mechanicsburg will drop wrench to welcome 2014
Dec 19, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, December 19, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
New Year's Eve Wrench Drop - Poster
Dec 12, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, December 12, 2013
Dec 05, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, December 5, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Community Tree Lighting kicks off the holiday season in Mechanicsburg
Nov 25, 2013
Community Tree Lighting - Poster
Nov 21, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, November 21, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Quaker Steak and Lube opens in Hampden Township
Nov 20, 2013
International company Teleplan opens site in Mechanicsburg
Nov 14, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Heather Blair Photography opens studio in downtown Mechanicsburg
Nov 04, 2013
Join us for a night with the Hershey Bears!
Oct 31, 2013
OSS Health Celebrates Grand Opening in Mechanicsburg
Oct 31, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, October 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Unique gift boutique opens in Downtown Mechanicsburg
Oct 24, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, October 24, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, October 17, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, October 10, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, October 3, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Mechanicsburg Gears Up For Fall Festivities
Sep 26, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, September 26, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, September 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, September 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Chamber to support Diakon Adoption & Foster Care
Sep 05, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, September 5, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Autobodies by Lucas celebrates expansion and goes 'green' with rainwater collection system
Sep 05, 2013
Unique special events facility, Strock's Catering Barn, opens in Mechanicsburg
Aug 29, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, August 29, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, August 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Tender Years opens center in Mechanicsburg
Aug 15, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, August 15, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Chamber Chatter: Thursday, August 8, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday, August 1, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Wednesday, July 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Local Golf Course Expands to Include Mini Golf
Jul 24, 2013
9th Annual Chamber Golf Outing
Jul 18, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Wednesday, July 18, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Wednesday, July 11, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Moe's Southwest Grill opens in Silver Spring Township
Jun 27, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday June 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
LIFE Lutheran Services offers senior care center on West Shore
Jun 19, 2013
Jubilee Day™ Offers Full Day of Free Entertainment
Jun 19, 2013
Jubilee Day™ Celebrating 85 Years
Jun 13, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday June 13, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday June 6, 2013
May 30, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday May 30, 2013
May 23, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday May 23, 2013
May 16, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday May 16, 2013
May 09, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday May 9, 2013
May 02, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday May 2, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday April 25, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday April 18, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday April 11, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Mechanicsburg Chamber contributes to JDRF
Apr 04, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday April 4, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday March 28, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday March 21, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday March 14, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday March 7, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday February 28, 2013
Feb 21, 2013
Capital City Foot and Ankle Center Opens in Silver Spring Twp
Feb 21, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday February 21, 2013
Feb 14, 2013
Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce names new leadership
Feb 14, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday February 14, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday February 7, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday January 31, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday January 24, 2013
Jan 16, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday January 17, 2013
Jan 09, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday January 10, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Chamber Chatter : Thursday January 3, 2013
Dec 26, 2012
Chamber Chatter : Thursday December 27, 2012
Dec 19, 2012
Chamber Chatter : Thursday December 20, 2012
Dec 13, 2012
Chamber Chatter : Thursday December 13, 2012
January 15, 2014
Annual Dinner & Business Meeting
May 5, 2014
Cinco De Mayo Multi-Chamber Mixer Fiesta
June 19, 2014
Jubilee Day
September 12, 2013
7th Annual Cumberland County Mega Mixer
September 20, 2013
Chamber Golf Outing
October 8, 2013
Halloween Parade
October 19, 2013
Streets of Treats
December 31, 2013
New Year's Eve Wrench Drop
Member Job Listings